The List Updates Statistics Contact
Video 2014-07-28 23:10:38 2020-03-01 21:03:11

Sum 41


Russia - Moscow
Arena Moscow


01. Reason to Believe
02. Mr. Amsterdam
03. Motivation
04. We're All to Blame
05. In Too Deep
06. Walking Disaster
07. Rhythms
08. Count Your Last Blessings
09. Screaming Bloody Murder
10. Skumfuk
11. No Reason
12. Makes No Difference
13. Holy Image of Lies
14. Sick of Everyone
15. Billy Spleen (live premiere)
16. Over My Head (Better Off Dead)
17. The Hell Song
18. Still Waiting
19. Fat Lip

20. We Will Rock You (Queen cover)
21. My Direction
22. What We're All About (snippet)
23. Pain for Pleasure


81:00 min
1x HD files
Sony HDR-TG5E -> editting -> .MKV
720p HDTV


This tour had the best setlist since the Chuck tour. Long setlist with a great mix of hits, fan favorites (No Reason) and less obvious choices (Rhythms!).

Quality is pretty good. The video isn't that sharp, but the filming is great and the filmer is close to the stage.
Fans come on up stage during We're All To Blame, which blocks the view on Stevo.
No idea who's drumming during Pain for Pleasure.

Song names shows up at the start of each song so it's not the RAW camera file, though I doubt there was any quality loss.


Youtube Samples

Full show